Campus Honors, Student Life

NCC Announces Summer Dean’s List & Honor Roll


Nash Community College is proud to announce the following students achieved academic honors during the 2018 Summer Semester. To qualify for the Dean’s List, students earn a 4.0 grade point average (all A’s) while taking 12 or more semester hours. Students who qualify for the Honor Roll earn a grade point average of 3.3 or above and are enrolled in 12 or more semester hours.

Dean’s List

Melissa Anderson, Elm City
Alyssa Baker, Littleton
Brandy Boyette, Tarboro
Jennifer Daniel, Elm City
Jason Davenport, Battleboro
Matthew Evans, Waynesville
Jordan McCarson, Candler
Matthew McCutcheon, Lake City
Bryan Weber, Raeford
Lee Winstead, Nashville

Honor Roll

Carrie Alston, Whitakers
Lawrence Brantley, Winterville
Hannah Pierce, Wilson