Press Releases

Students Honored as ‘Nash Notables’


Nash Community College recently honored students for demonstrating outstanding merit and accomplishment, successful completion of 32 or more semester hours, 3.0 or higher grade point average, and potential for future achievement. The following students were named “Nash Notables” for the 2020-2021 academic year based on the recommendation of faculty.


Jonna Anthony
Ahmad Ata Allah
Amir Atia
Katie Avery
Meg Avery
Hayden Baker
Nicole Barnes
Ariana Barrios Savalza
Dan Battle
Danielle Batts
Madison Bissette
Christie Bryant
Tiara Campbell
Juvelina Carrillo-Navarro
Haven Collins
Casey Coppedge
Aaron Davenport
James Flowers
Caleb Garcia
Courtney Hunter
Margarite Jackson
Rebecca Lamm
Crystal Lewis
Carleen Lindsey
Jocelyn Lonnecker
Shahara Lucas
Precious Lynch
Kaylan Marks
Kayla Moore
Grayson Morris
Mary Overman
Jaidan Pearce-Cameron
Jada Radtke
Corrina Rogers
Dimonelle Sessoms
Emily Skinner
Ghy Smith
Robbie Smith
Benjamin Sokalski
Mariane Surles
Rachel White
Emily Willis
Tristan Wood
Michael Wright
Sittie Hairen Wright